Ettalong Public School

Respect. Responsibility. Ready To Learn.

Telephone02 4341 3655

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Ettalong Public School Staff 2021

Executive Team:

Mrs Lynn Balfour- Principal

Mrs Jodie Campbell- Deputy Principal 

Mr Adam Penberthy- Deputy Principal (rel.) / Stage 1 AP

Mrs Anne Smith- Kindergarten Assistant Principal

Mrs Stephanie Seddon- Stage 2 Assistant Principal

Ms Sam Harrison- Stage 3 Assistant Principal (rel.)

Mrs Cathie Page- Support Assistant Principal


Class Teachers:

Early Stage 1 (Kindergarten)

KL- Mrs Teresa Lechowski / Mrs Danielle Withford

KS- Mrs Anne Smith

KT- Mr Glen Theobald

KZ- Mrs Louise Zammit


Stage 1 (Years 1 & 2)

1F- Mrs Natalie Fabri

1H- Mrs Bronwyn Hull

1P- Miss Zoe Pardey

1/2A- Mrs Jodie Jameson

2C- Miss Beck Crowther / Miss Alicia Kelly

2L- Mr Peter Leary

2S- Mrs Marika Selwood


Stage 2 (Years 3 & 4)

3S- Mrs Steph Seddon

3R- Mrs Renee Robertson

3/4A- Mrs Merran Hansford

4B- Mr Matt Boutland

4K- Mrs Kath Kennedy

4S- Mrs Lisa Sayer


Stage 3 (Years 5 & 6)

5H- Miss Amy Hunting

5J- Mrs Lisa Jager

5T- Mr Joel Travers

6D- Mrs Lisa Dempsey

6H- Ms Sam Harrison

6R- Mrs Vanessa Ryan


Support Classes

K/6JL- Ms Sue Judge / Mrs Jess Linton

K/6M- Miss Jessica Manuelle

K/6P- Mrs Cathie Page

K/6R- Mrs Mary Rosano


Additional Support Staff

Quality Teaching Successful Students- Mr Adam Penberthy

Library- Mrs Anna Brown / Mrs Alison Cross

RFF- Mrs Tami Richards, Mrs Sarah Harvey, Mrs Danielle Withford

Learning Assistance- Ms Lindy Downham, Mrs Karen Elliott, Miss Fiona Curtis

Vision Itinerate- Mrs Kerrie Moon

Aboriginal Education Officer- Rheese Bull

Community Liaison Officer- Corinne Meti

Students Learning Support Officers- Mrs Marijke Ward, Mrs Carol Brock, Mrs Megan McLachlan, Mrs Alison Shaw, Mrs Kellie Tomlinson, Mrs Asta Wright, Ms Tracy Martin, Mr Jesse Lazaro, Ms Jita Singh, Mrs Sue Turner, Mrs Alicia Herder.



School Administration Manager- Mrs Helen Denning / Mrs Fiona Kimber

School Administration Officers- Mrs Cheryl Kelly, Mrs Tracy Forbes.

General Assistant- Mr Kevin Wagg